O Praise God - 40 Choral Classics

Bulk Discounts Available

£15.99 each

£14.39 if you buy 10+ (10% off)

£13.59 if you buy 30+ (15% off)

Catalogue No: 1450020
Shop Product Code: 137169E
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Choral - Sacred Choral

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

O Praise God has been brought together by Neil Jenkins, a master detective when it comes to sniffing out lost treasures. His arrangements and editing are wise and practical, and the result is an indispensable book for the parish musician. A Short Requiem,Walford Davies; Agnus Dei, Mozart; And then shall come the glorious morn, Haydn; Ave Maria, Gounod; Ave verum corpus, Elgar; Ave verum corpus, Mozart; Blessed are the pure in heart, Walford Davies; Bridegroom and Bride, Sullivan, and many more.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!