Oasis: Easiest Keyboard Collection

$13.28 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: AM990044
Shop Product Code: 214605Y
Easiest Keyboard Collection

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

Easiest Keyboard Collection - Oasis. Twenty-two of Oasis's greatest hits in easy melody arrangements for all electronic keyboards. Titles include - All Around the World, Cigarettes & Alcohol, Don't Look Back in Anger, D'You Know What I Mean, Go Let It Out, Half the World Away, The Importance of Being Idle, Let There Be Love, Little By Little, Live Forever, Lyla, The Masterplan, Roll With It, She's Electric, Slide Away, Some Might Say, Songbird, Stand By Me, Stop Crying Your Heart Out, Supersonic

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

You May Be Interested In