• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Kalevi Aho Concerto for Oboe and Orchestra; Solo IX; Sonata for Oboe and Piano. Piet Van Bockstal, oboe. Lahti Symphony Orchestra; Martyn Brabbins, conductor. Yutaka Oya, piano.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications