$26.64 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0571515932
Shop Product Code: 114362F
Oklahoma! & Sound of Music (Stringsets)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - String Ensemble

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Relatively straightforward arrangements that are great fun to play and make the perfect programme for the end of term concerts. This stringset offers four favourite Rodgers and Hammerstein melodies, two from Oklahoma! and two from The Sound of Music, for string ensembles of intermediate ability. Arranged for three violins (or two violins and viola), cello and optional bass.

Score and parts published by Faber Music.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!