Oldenkamp, Michiel & Kastelein, J: Look Listen & Learn 2 Sparkling Solos oboe


Catalogue No: DHP1002449
Shop Product Code: 192618Y

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Woodwind - Oboe & Cor Anglais

Publisher: De Haske

More Product Details

More Product Details

Look Listen & Learn 2 - Sparkling Solos for Oboe. By Michiel Oldenkamp & Jaap Kastelein edited by Philip Sparke. A selection of 19 pieces including - Satin Latin Don't Panic Monday Morning Think Twice Wiener Schnitzel Rock on the Block Tortois e Race McSw

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!