Special Offer  

RRP: $18.09 *
Now: $15.37 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: AM72638
Shop Product Code: 0254538
1936 - 1988

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 15% on 5000 titles - Groups & Artists

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

The definitive collection. Fourteen classics from the 'Big O' arranged for piano/vocal with guitar boxes. Includes Blue Bayou, It's Over, Only The Lonely, Blue Angel, Borne On The Wind, Claudette, Crying, Falling, In Dreams, Love Hurts, Oh! Pretty Woman, Penny Arcade, Running Scared & Too Soon To Know.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!