Ates Orga: Beethoven - great composers series

$12.61 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: OP42373
Shop Product Code: 036090F
Beethoven - great composers series

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Biographies & Reference Books - Books & Literature (Classical)

Publisher: Omnibus Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

Ates Orga. A series of biographies of great composers which present the subjects against the social background of their times. Each draws on personal letters and recollections, engravings, paintings and - where they exist - photographs, to build up a complete picture of the composer's life.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!