Oxford Book Wedding Music(With Pedals)

$26.58 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9780193751194
Shop Product Code: 074467R
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Oxford Book Wedding Music(With Pedals)

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Gower

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Organ

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 30 popular wedding pieces for organ including: Air from the Suite in D), Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring, Sheep May Safely Graze, Priere a Notre Dame, Ave Maria, Greensleeves, Trumpet Voluntary, Prince of Denmark's March, Trumpet Tune, Bridal March, Wedding March, Arrival Of The Queen Of Sheba, Grand March From Aida, Crown Imperial, Widor's Toccata, Fanfare (Mathias), Die Meistersinger, March (Purcell), Prelude (Charpentier), Hornpipe (Water Music) and others.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!