Niccolò Paganini: Violin Concerto No1 In D 1st Movement Violin/Piano (Schirmer's Library of Musical Classics)


Catalogue No: GS25940
Shop Product Code: 023481Q

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Series: Schirmer's Library of Musical Classics

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: G. Schirmer

More Product Details

More Product Details

First Movement of Niccolo Paganini's Violin Concerto No.1 In D, which has been freely transcribed for modern concert performance, and supplied with a Piano accompaniment by August Wilhelmj.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!