Nick Page: She Shall Have Music SS & piano

Bulk Discounts Available

$3.51 * each

$3.16 * if you buy 10 + (10% off)

$2.99 * if you buy 30 + (15% off)

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M051467617
ISMN: 9790051467617
Shop Product Code: 1203167
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
She Shall Have Music SS & piano

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Subtitle: from The Nursery Rhyme Cantata

Series: Choral Music Experience

Department: Choral - Choral Upper Voices

Instrumentation: SS

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More Product Details

The Nursery Rhyme Cantata
4. She shall have music

For treble voices in two parts (SS) and piano. Text based on the nursery rhyme Ride a Cock Horse with a brief reference to London Bridge.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!