Paisible, Jacques: Sonatas (5) Alto Recorder & Piano

$32.97 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: DOL250
Shop Product Code: 1544794
Sonatas (5) Alto Recorder & Piano

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Dolce

More Product Details

More Product Details

This is the first volume of a complete edition of Paisable's music for recorder, by Marianne Mezger, who has made a special study of recorder music in England around 1700. This volume includes a substantial introduction containing valuable information on the ornamentation practices of the time. Contains 5 Sonatas for alto recorder and continuo.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!