Pantera: Cowboys From Hell Tab


Catalogue No: 25955
Shop Product Code: 216704A

Status: Usually despatched within 15 - 20 working days

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Pop/Rock/Folk)

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Pantera Cowboys From Hell. This album is arranged for Guitar, Vocal with Tablature. Contains 12 songs; Cowboys From Hell, Primal Concrete Sledge, Psycho Holiday, Clash With Reality, Heresy, Cemetery Gates, Domination, Shattered, Medicine Man, Message In Blood, Sleep and Art of Shredding.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

Also By This Composer