Jim Parker: Clarinet Concerto (clarinet & piano score)


Catalogue No: 4301
Shop Product Code: 180169C
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Clarinet

Publisher: Brass Wind

More Product Details

More Product Details

Composed in a light and jazzy style this work in three movements was first performed by Ian Herbert and the Apollo Chamber Orchestra conducted by David Chernaik. - The clarinet part is provided with easier alternative passages. enjoyable addition to the clarinet repertoire, exploring many of the clarinet’s endearing qualities while providing plenty of opportunity for the soloist to shine Reviewed ‘Clarinet and Saxophone’


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!