• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This new anthology of Arvo Pärt's choral works replaces the earlier one published in 1999. It is even more representative of Pärt's work, not only because of the recent additions, but because of the very welcome decision to include two selections from his major a cappella work, Kanon Pokajanen. The revised selection is also carefully geared towards the music represented on three CDs, all of which were recorded in consultation with the composer.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

  • Pärt, Arvo
    Fratres for string orchestra & percussion (study score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications