Pastorius, Jaco: Great Musicians - Jaco Pastorious (Bass Guitar Tablature)


Catalogue No: ML2328
Shop Product Code: 161994X

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Guitar & Bass - Bass Guitar (Pop/Rock)

Publisher: Warner Brothers

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 18 great numbers arranged for bass TAB as performed by Jaco Pastorius. Titles featured are: Amerika, Birdland, Black Market, Cannon Ball, Chromatic Fantasy, Come On Come Over, Continuum, Donna Lee, Havana, Liberty City, Opus Pocus, Portrait of Tracy, Punk Jazz, River People, Slang, Teen Town, Three View of a Secret and Word of Mouth.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!