Paxton, Tom: Allegro Moderato From Sonata Op. 3No5Vc/pn


Catalogue No: ED11051
Shop Product Code: 0011825
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Strings - Cello

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details

The Allegro Moderato from Sonata No.3 for Cello and Piano is by the 18th century composer Stephen Paxton and is arranged by Freda Dinn.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!