$16.76 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP8015
Shop Product Code: 2284664
Orfeo (Full Score)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Giovanni Pergolesi's Cantata: Orfeo, for Soprano Solo, Strings and Basso continuo.

Full Score.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!