Peterson, Oscar: Originals (2nd edition)


Catalogue No: HL00672544
Shop Product Code: 1844784

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

There's no better way to approach the music of jazz giant Oscar Peterson than with this innovative and flexible collection of lead sheets and transcriptions for five of his best, complete with performance notes. Learn the note-by-note piano transcriptions in the manner of a traditional piano piece, develop your own improvisations with the aid of the jazz-style lead sheets. Includes: Cakewalk, He Has Gone, Love Ballade, Sushi & The Gentle Waltz.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!