$9.38 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 057151023X
Shop Product Code: 012634H
Piano For Pleasure: Book 1

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano 4 Hands

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Fanny Waterman and Marion Harewood's Piano for Pleasure Book 1 follows from their popular publication, Piano Progress, providing a graded sequence of pieces by master composers from Bach to Bartok.

Here is an enjoyable, varied repertoire for the pianist who has mastered a basic technique. Alongside the solo pieces there are duets, which will provide a welcome opportunity for players to enjoy making music with others.

Published by Faber Music.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!