Catalogue No: 0571510248
Shop Product Code: 012635D
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 17 pieces for piano solo and 3 duets. Titles include: The Prince of Denmark's March Bourree (Bach) Allegro I & II (Hassler) Rondo (Mozart) Romanze Minuet (Beethoven) Allegretto (Czerny) Albumleaf (Schumann) German Dance (Schubert) M azurka (Oesten) Polka Slow Waltz (Gurlitt) Gavotte (Reinecke) The Sick Doll (Tchaikovsky) Children's Polka (Jilinskis) March (Hadgiev) Song of Twilight (Nakada) Mazurka (Chopin) Mimi en Marquise (Severac) and The Fairground (Hummel).

Published by Faber Music.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

You May Be Interested In