• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Play Piazzolla is a unique collection of 13 tangos by the Argentinian master of tango nuevo, arranged for easy solo guitar. The pieces have been skilfully arranged by Gary Ryan so that this wonderfully vibrant music can be easily enjoyed by younger guitar players.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    RGT The Classic Collection 10 Famous Pieces Tab (+ CD)

Also By This Composer

  • Piazzolla, Astor
    4 Pieces: Verano Porteno, Milonga del Angel, La Muerte del Angel, Primavera Portena

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications