• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

The All Music Guide praises Pink's 2006 CD with such adjectives as “smart, funny, sexy, catchy, surprising and unpredictable.” Our matching folio features all 13 songs, including the hit single “Stupid Girls” and: Cuz I Can • Leave Me Alone (I'm Lonely) • Long Way to Happy • and more.

You may be interested in

  • Menken, Alan
    Sister Act: A Divine Musical Comedy (Piano, Voice & Guitar)

Also By This Composer

  • Pink
    Pink: The Truth About Love

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications