Pitts & Holdstock: Recorder from the Beginning Christmas Songbook Teacher's Book

Special Offer  

RRP: £15.95
Now: £14.36

Catalogue No: CH61299
Shop Product Code: 133806E

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Tutor Methods - Save 10% - Recorder

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

John Pitts & Jan Holdstock. Carols for voices and recorders with piano accompaniment. Including 'Mary Had a Baby' 'Rise Up Shepherd' and 'How Far Is It To Bethlehem'.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!