Pitts, John: Recorder From The Beginning 3 Teachers

Bulk Discounts Available

£10.95 each

£9.86 if you buy 2+ (10% off)

£9.31 if you buy 3+ (15% off)

Catalogue No: EJ10014
Shop Product Code: 018423Y

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Bestselling Education Series - Recorder from the Beginning

Publisher: Nelson

More Product Details

More Product Details

John Pitts. The highly popular recorder course in three stages designed for children aged 7-11 years. The teacher's books for each stage contain simple keyboard accompaniments with guitar chord symbols. The suggestions for each tune are helpful for n on-specialists. Book 3 Introduces the remaining eight notes plus seven new notes with familiar fingerings (enharmonics).


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!