Pitts, John: Recorder From The Beginning All Together Christmas


Catalogue No: CH75911
Shop Product Code: 239997L

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Tutor Methods - Recorder

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Recorder from the Beginning series - All Together Christmas Recorders. Arranged by John Pitts. Containing 17 Christmas carols, this book enables beginner recorder players to perform simplified arrangements of popular festive repertoire either on their own, using the various accompaniment options to provide the full, original melody, or alongside singers & more advanced players. Complete with access to free downloadable piano accompaniments.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!