Pitts, John: Recorder From The Beginning Recorder Quartet Score

Bulk Discounts Available

$13.35 * each

$12.02 * if you buy 2 + (10% off)

$11.35 * if you buy 3 + (15% off)

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH61696
Shop Product Code: 1570159
Recorder From The Beginning Recorder Quartet Score

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Education Bestsellers - Recorder from the Beginning

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Recorder from the Beginning - Recorder Quartets, Score. A new collection of quartets for descant, treble, tenor & bass recorders by John Pitts. This varied selection of quartets includes Latin American dances, hit show tunes, folk & classical favourites, blues & ragtime pieces, & some original compositions by John Pitts himself. Challenging & wide- ranging, the collection is aimed at the more advanced recorder group.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!