Playford, John: Dances Vol.1 (4 recorders)

$19.61 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: LPM102
Shop Product Code: 251863P
Dances Vol.1 (4 recorders)

Status: Usually shipped within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Chamber - Recorder Ensemble

Publisher: London Pro Musica

More Product Details

More Product Details

LPM102 - Playford Dances in 4-part settings by Bernard Thomas, Vol 1: 68 Dances. These arrangements of dances from Playford's The Dancing Master, which appeared in 18 different editions from 1651 to around 1725, are intended primarily for playing to dancers.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!