Police, The: Little Black Songbook


Catalogue No: AM990374
Shop Product Code: 200855X

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: Little Black Songbook

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Pop/Rock/Folk)

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

Police Little Black Songbook. A pocket-sized collection of every song by The Police presented in chord songbook format.

All 69 songs come complete with lyrics & guitar chords, Includes the classic hits .. Can't Stand Losing You, Don't Stand So Close To Me, Every Breath You Take, Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic, Invisible Sun, Message In a Bottle, Roxanne, Walking On The Moon, So Lonely, Too Much Information, King of Pain, Demolition Man, Darkness, Fall Out, How Stupid Mr Bates, and more.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!