Catalogue No: CH62711
Shop Product Code: 0087857
More Product Codes

More Product Codes
ISBN: 9780711989252

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Editor: Sachania, Millan

Department: Woodwind - Oboe & Cor Anglais

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Oboe from 20148 
LCM Oboe 2011-20168 
This fine sonata for Oboe and Piano is in three movements: Elegie, Scherzo and Deploration and was written in memory of the great Russian composer Serge Prokofieff.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!