James Power: Three's a Crowd Book 1 Clarinet

$10.06 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: PM178302R
Shop Product Code: 002184A
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Three's a Crowd Book 1 Clarinet

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Series: Three's a Crowd

Department: Woodwind - Clarinet

Publisher: Power Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 19 pieces for clarinet trio: Country Garden, God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, Lincolnshire Poacher, Phil The Fluter, Sailor's Hornpipe, Irish Washerwoman, The Kerry Dance, Morning Has Broken, Mexican Hat Dance (Trad), Cutie Flootie (Power), The Happy Farmer,The Wild Horseman (Schumann), Humoresque (Dvorak), Jingle Bells (Pierpoint), Minuet (Beethoven), Scheherezade (Rimsky-Korsakov), Allegro from Sonata in C Major (Mozart), Swan Lake (Tchaikovsky) and When The Saints Go Marching In (Black).

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!