James Power: Three's a Crowd Book 2 Sax

$10.45 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 40622
Shop Product Code: 054762W
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Three's a Crowd Book 2 Sax

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Series: Three's a Crowd

Department: Woodwind - Saxophone

Publisher: Power Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 19 pieces for one, two or three saxophones (Alto 1, Alto 2 and Tenor) with titles such as: Allegro (Mozart), The Big Brass Band, Bill Bailey, Buffalo Gals, Dance of the Little Swans, Ding Dong Merrily On High, Ecossaise, The Entertainer, A French Frolic, Fur Elise, Grandfather's Clock, Greensleeves, Minuet (Mozart), O Come All Ye Faithful, Pyramids, Radetsky March, Rag Doll, Traditional Tunes of Scotland and The Yellow Rose of Texas.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!