James Power: Three's a Crowd Flute Trios Book 1


Catalogue No: PM178201R
Shop Product Code: 004582E

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: Three's a Crowd

Department: Woodwind - Flute & Piccolo

Publisher: Power Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 19 trios arranged by James Power. Titles are: Country Garden,God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen,Lincolnshire Poacher,Irish Washerwoman,Mexican Hat Dance,Phil the Fluter,Sailor's Hornpipe (Trad),Cutie Flootie (Power),The Happy Farmer (Schumann),Humoresque (Dvorak),Jingle Bells (Pierpoint),The Kerry Dance (Molloy),Minuet (Beethoven),Morning Has Broken (Farjeon),Scheherezade (Rimsky-Korsakov),Allegro (Mozart),Swan Lake (Tchaikovsky),When the Saints (Black) and The Wild Horseman (Schumann).

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!