Catalogue No: 9780193582996
More Product Codes

More Product Codes
ISBN: 9780193582996

Status: Please email us for availability and estimated delivery times.

Subtitle: for unaccompanied cello

Department: Strings - Cello

Instrumentation: Solo cello

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

This suite of nine short movements describes a cycle of sleep and the moods of its dreams. It ends with the morning bells and the bright E major daylight of the Epilogue.


Contents and Reviews

Lento tranquillo
Presto, nervoso
Variation 1
Variation 2
Variation 3
Allegro molto, bizarro
Poco adagio, intimo