Powers, Anthony: String Quartet No. 1 (Score and parts)

$23.84 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9780193583054
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9780193583054
String Quartet No. 1 (Score and parts)

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Chamber - String Quartet

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

This work is in two parts; each starts and ends with the same musical gestures, but surrounded by other music which results in the identical passages having totally different musical meanings.

Contents and Reviews


Lento Allegro Lento sostenuto - Allegro molto - Moderato - Allegro molto