Michael Praetorius: Dances from "Terpsichore" - vol.5 (arr. SATB recorders)

$18.17 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: LPMDM15
Shop Product Code: 246737U
Dances from "Terpsichore" - vol.5 (arr. SATB recorders)

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: London Pro Musica

More Product Details

More Product Details

Dances from Terpsichore, Vol 5 - Score and Parts by Michael Praetorius (1571-1621). For SATB Recorders. Recorder Quartets. Early Dance Music. Score and Parts. Published by London Pro Musica.

This volume contains some of the longer dances, including ballets, and a number of dances with written-out ornamentation and more elaborate divisions. 24 page score and parts includes 11 beautiful pieces.

Instrumentation: SATB

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!