Michael Praetorius: Dances from "Terpsichore" - vol.6 (arr. SATTB recorders)

$18.17 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: LPMDM16
Shop Product Code: 254898M
Dances from "Terpsichore" - vol.6 (arr. SATTB recorders)

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: London Pro Musica

More Product Details

More Product Details

Dances from Terpsichore, Vol 6 - Score and Parts by Michael Praetorius (1571-1621). For SATTB Recorders. Recorder Quintets. Early Dance Music. Score and Parts. Published by London Pro Musica.

This volume contains some of the longer, more elaborate five-part settings, including some ballet suites.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!