$10.47 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060020360
ISMN: 9790060020360
Shop Product Code: 186066F
4 Dances from Terpsichore

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Arranger: Williams, John

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Classical)

Instrumentation: Guitar

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More Product Details

Boosey & Hawkes edition - Michael Praetorius Four Dances from Terpsichore. For solo guitar, arranged by John Williams. The four dances are - Courante I; Courante II; Ballet; La Volta.



Contents and Reviews

  • Ballet
  • Courante I
  • Courante II
  • La Volta