Preisner, Zbigniew: Zbigniew Preisner: The Piano Collection

$25.10 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: AM984071
Shop Product Code: 181842E
Zbigniew Preisner: The Piano Collection

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

For the first time in one edition a collection of Zbigniew Preisner's most successful & best- loved pieces transcribed for p iano solo. Titles include - Aberdeen Damage Decalogue VI: Tu Ne Seras Pas Luxurieux Decalogue IX: Tu Ne Convoiteras Pas La Femme D'Autrui La Double Vie De Veronique Fairytale: A True Story The Secret Garden Trois Couleurs Blanc Trois Couleurs Bleu Trois Couleurs Rouge.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!