Princess Collection (Disney) Easy Piano

Special Offer  

RRP: £8.95
Now: £7.16

Catalogue No: HLD00313057
Shop Product Code: 133984E

Status: Usually despatched within 5 working days

Department: *The Songbook Sale - Save 20% on Disney

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

The music of hopes dreams and happy endings. Includes 'Colors Of The Wind' 'A Whole New World' 'Someday My Prince Will Com e' and 'A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes'.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!