$30.70 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060108235
ISMN: 9790060108235
Shop Product Code: 139572F
Cello Concertino

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Blok, Vladimir

Department: Strings - Cello

Instrumentation: Cello, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

This unfinished work, completed by Kabalevsky in 1960, was later completed by the Prokofieff specialist Vladimir Blok for the smaller resources of cello and chamber orchestra. This publication includes an introductory note in English, German and French and the first movement cadenza written for Stephen Isserlis's premiere of the piece.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!