Serge Prokofieff: Five Melodies, op. 35 - female voice & piano


Catalogue No: M060020490
ISMN: 9790060020490
Shop Product Code: 056969E

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Vocal & Opera - High Voice

Instrumentation: Voice, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Five melodies without words for soprano and piano.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!