$43.40 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060021046
ISMN: 9790060021046
Shop Product Code: 126894W
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Sinfonia Concertante Op125

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Editor: Rostropowitsch, Mstislaw

Department: Strings - Cello

Instrumentation: Cello, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Serge Prokofiev's Sinfonia Concertante Opus 125 for Cello and Piano is published here as part of the excellent Boosey & Hawke s catalogue and is edited by the great cellist Mstislav Rostropovich.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!