Catalogue No: M060065767
ISMN: 9790060065767
Shop Product Code: 164460H
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: Hawkes Pocket Scores

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Hawkes Pocket Scores

Instrumentation: Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1111

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Boosey & Hawkes - Serge Prokofiev's Symphony No2 Op40 in the Hawkes Pocket Score series, No1111.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!