• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Alexander Ivashkin, cello
Tatyana Lazareva, piano

Recorded in: Maly Hall of the Moscow Conservatory 2002

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Music For Bass Clarinet & Piano (Clarinet Classics Audio CD)
  • Various
    Sea Eagle (music for horn) (NMC Audio CD)


  • Various
    Clarinet (Orchid Classics Audio CD)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications