• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains 15 arias from eight of Giacomo Puccini's operas. Featured are: Torna ai Felici di (Le Villi) Tra Voi Belle Brune e Bionde Donna Non Vidi Mai and Guardate Pazzo Son (Manon Lescaut) Che Galida Manina! (La Boheme) Recondita Armonia E Lucev an le Stelle and O Dolci Mani (Tosca) Amore O Grillo Addio Fiorito Asil (Madame Butterfly) Or Son Sei Mesi and Ch'ella Mi Creda (La Fanciulla del West) Avete Torto! (Gianni Schicchi) Non Piangere Liu! and Nessun Dorma (Turandot).

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Coloratura Arias For Soprano - Complete Package (+ 6CDs)

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications