Henry Purcell: A Second Set of Theatre Tunes


Catalogue No: ED12294
Shop Product Code: 019165T

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Beechey

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Descant Recorder from 201434 
Contains 12 pieces by Henry Purcell from his works for the theatre edited and arranged for Descant Recorder and Piano by Gwilym Beechey. Titles featured : Hornpipe (from The Married Beau), 2 Minuets (from The Double Dealer), Hornpipe, Rondeau, Air and Dance


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!