• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Book 2 of this series of 3 books contains 36 pieces arranged for clarinet and piano. Titles include: Theme from Autumn, Theme from Winter (Vivaldi), Minuet, Bourree, Polonaise, Ouverture, Rondeau (from Suite No.2, Are You With Me, Sinfonia (JS Bach), Scherzo from Symphony No. 2 (Brahms), Etude Opus 10 No. 3 (Chopin), Rondeau (Chedeville), March of the Hunters (Weber), The Death of Ase (Grieg), Ave Maria (Schubert), Trumpet Voluntary (Clarke), Rejoicing (Handel), Allemanda (Corelli) and others.

You may be interested in


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications