Catalogue No: M060022197
ISMN: 9790060022197
Shop Product Code: 001201U
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Strings - Cello

Instrumentation: Cello, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

LCM Cello 8 
Trinity College London Cello 2016-20198 
Rachmaninoff's wonderful Sonata in G minor, Opus 19 for Cello and Piano is published here as part of the excellent Boosey & Hawkes "Selected Works" series.


Contents, Sound Samples and Reviews

  • 1st movement
  • 2nd movement
  • 3rd movement
  • 4th movement