$18.97 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M352031036
ISMN: 9790352031036
Shop Product Code: 163260W
Fugue in D Minor (1891) 1st Edition
More Product Details

An Urtext performing edition of this early work now published in an authentic critical edition for the first time, as part of the major Rachmaninoff Critical Edition.

Sergei Rachmaninoff: The Critical Edition of the Complete Works is a major Moscow-based publishing project, based on original manuscripts which will bring a new level of scholarship to the works of this ever popular composer. Scheduled to publish over the next 10 years, Boosey & Hawkes will be distributing urtext performing editions in up to 25 paperback volumes complete with extensive notes and commentaries.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!