Catalogue No: M060115882
ISMN: 9790060115882
Shop Product Code: 172808F
More Product Codes

More Product Codes
ISBN: 9780851624648

Status: Usually despatched within 5 working days

Series: Masterworks Library

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Masterworks Library

Instrumentation: (Full score - Masterworks)

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Full orchestral score of Symphonic Dances Op 45, together with Respighi's orchestrations of 5 Etudes-Tableaux (The Sea & the Seagulls, The Fair, Funeral March, Little Red Riding Hood & the Wolf, March) and Vocalise Op34 No 14.


Contents and Reviews

  • 01 Symphonic Dances, op.45
  • 02 Etudes-Tableaux (orch. Respighi)
  • 03 Vocalise, op.34 no.14 (arranged for Soprano & Orchestra by the composer)
  • 04 Vocalise, op.34 no.14 (orchestrated by the composer)